2012 NOV/DEC NECO GCE EXAMINATION TIMETABLE IS OUT!

liveschoolnews wish to inform the general public, especially those candidates who registered for 2012 Nov/Dec neco Gce examination, that the timetable is out.

To this notice, all concern candidates are hereby advice to start gearing up for the forthcoming neco Gce examination.

Below are the comprehensive list for the 2012 Nov/Dec neco Gce Timetable.

SSCE Nov/Dec 2012 Examination Timetable
S/N
Subject
Date
Time

1= Arabic Paper I – Oral Monday 29th Oct To Friday, 2nd Nov. 2012

2= French Paper III – Aural Comprehension and Oral Expression
Monday 29th Oct To Friday, 2nd Nov. 2012

3=Typewriting – Practical Saturday 3rd Nov. 2012 11.00am – 1.40pm

4= Shorthand – Practical monday 5th Nov. 2012 2.00pm – 3.13pm

5= Biology Paper I – Alternative to Practical Tuesday 6th Nov. 2012 2.00pm – 4.00pm

6= Chemistry Paper I – Alternative to Practical Wednesday 7th Nov. 2012 2.00pm – 4.00pm

7= Physics Paper I – Alternative to Practical Thursday 8th Nov. 2012 2.00pm – 4.45pm

8= Agricultural Science Paper I – Alternative to Practical Friday, 9th Nov. 2012
3.00pm – 4.30pm

9= Christian Religious Studies Paper I – Objective
Saturday 10th Nov. 2012
11.00am – 12.00pm

10= Christian Religious Studies Paper II – Essay
Saturday 10th Nov. 2012
12.00pm – 1.30pm

11= Physical Education Paper I – Theory of Practice
Saturday 10th Nov. 2012
2.00pm – 4.00pm

12= Geography Paper I – Objective&Essay
Monday 12th Nov 2012
2.00pm 4.30pm

13= Literature in English Paper II – Drama&Poetry
Tuesday 13th Nov. 2012
2.00pm – 3.40pm

14= Commerce Paper I – Objective
Wednesday 14th Nov. 2012
2.00pm – 3.00pm

15= Commerce Paper II – Essay
Wednesday 14th Nov. 2012
3.00pm – 4.40pm

16= Physics Paper II – Objective&Essay
Thursday 15th Nov. 2012
2.00pm – 5.00pm

17= Islamic Religious Studies Paper I – Objective
Friday 16th Nov 2012
2.00pm – 3.00pm

18= Islamic Religious Studies Paper II – Essay
Friday 16th Nov 2012
3.00pm – 4.40pm

19= Chemistry Paper II – Objective&Essay
Saturday 17th Nov. 2012
11.00am – 2.00pm

20= English Language Paper I – Essay
Monday 19th Nov 2012
2.00pm – 3.45pm

21= English Language Paper II – Objective
Monday 19th Nov 2012
3.45pm – 4.45pm

22= English Language Paper III – Test of Orals
Monday 19th Nov 2012
5.00pm – 5.45pm

23= Biology Paper II – Objective&Essay
Tuesday 20th Nov. 2012
2.00pm – 4.30pm

24= Government Paper I – Objective
Wednesday 21st Nov 2012
2.00pm – 3.00pm

25= Government Paper II – Essay
Wednesday 21st Nov 2012
3.00pm – 4.40pm

26= Economics Paper I – Objective
Thursday 22nd Nov 2012
2.00pm – 3.00pm

27= Economics Paper II – Essay
Thursday 22nd Nov 2012
3.00pm – 5.00pm

28= Geography Paper II – Essay
Friday 23rd Nov 2012
3.00pm – 5.00pm

29= General Mathematics Paper I – Objective
Saturday 24th Nov. 2012
11.00am – 12.45pm

30= General Mathematics Paper II – Essay
Saturday 24th Nov. 2012
1.00pm – 3.30pm

31= Literature in English Paper I – Objective
Monday 26th Nov 2012
2.00pm – 3.00pm

32= Literature in English Paper III – Prose
Monday 26th Nov 2012
3.00pm – 4.15pm

33= History Paper I – Objective
Tuesday 27th Nov 2012
2.00pm – 3.00pm

34= History Paper II – Essay
Tuesday 27th Nov 2012
3.00pm – 5.00pm

35= Agricultural Science Paper II – Objective&Essay
Wednesday 28th Nov 2012
2.00pm – 4.30pm

36= Financial Acounting Paper I – Objective
Thursday 29th Nov 2012
2.00pm – 3.20pm

37= Financial Acounting Paper II – Theory&Practice
Thursday 29th Nov 2012
3.20pm – 5.50pm

38= Physical Education Paper II – Objective&Essay
Friday 30th Nov 2012
3.00pm – 5.00pm

39= Further Mathematics Paper I – Objective
Saturday 1st Dec 2012
11.00am – 1.00pm

40= Further Mathematics Paper II – Essay
Saturday 1st Dec 2012
1.30pm – 4.00pm

41= Hausa Paper I – Objective
Monday 3rd Dec 2012
2.00pm – 3.00pm

42= Hausa Paper II – Essay
Monday 3rd Dec 2012
3.00pm – 5.00pm

43= Igbo Paper I – Objective
Monday 3rd Dec 2012
2.00pm – 3.00pm

44= Igbo Paper II – Essay
Monday 3rd Dec 2012
3.00pm – 5.00pm

45= Yoruba Paper I – Objective
Monday 3rd Dec 2012
2.00pm – 3.00pm

46= Yoruba Paper II – Essay
Monday 3rd Dec 2012
3.00pm – 5.00pm

47= Health Science Paper I – Test of Practical
Tuesday 4th Dec 2012
2.00pm – 3.30pm

48= Health Science Paper II – Objective&Essay
Tuesday 4th Dec 2012
3.45pm – 5.45pm

49= Arabic Paper II – Objective
Wednesday 5th Dec 2012
2.00pm – 3.30pm

50= Arabic Paper III – Essay&Literature
Wednesday 5th Dec 2012
3.30pm – 5.30pm

51= French Paper I – Written Comprehension
Thursday 6th Dec 2012
2.00pm – 3.00pm

52= French Paper II – Written Expression
Thursday 6th Dec 2012
3.00pm – 4.45pm

NOTE: i. Venues for Oral French and Arabic will be announced.

ii. Candidates should confirm the specific venues for Shorthand from NECO Zonal/State Offices where they are sitting for the examinations.

iii. The Nigerian Languages i.e Hausa, Igbo and Yoruba include the Literature Aspect.

Mondaytechzone team wish you all success.

Comments

comments

Comodo SSL