This is to inform members of the public that the 2014 NECO Nov/Dec GCE Official Timetable has been released.
Below is the official 2014 NECO Time-Table……

Monday 27th Oct. To Thursday, 30th Oct.
French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression) [Actual date and time will be fixed by the Council]


Monday 3rd November
Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2hrs 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm


 

Tuesday 4th Nov.
Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2hrs 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm


 

Wednesday 5th Nov.
Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2hrs 45mins 2.00 pm – 4.45 pm


 

Thursday 6th Nov.
Geography Paper I (Objective & Practical) 2hrs 30mins 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm


 

Friday 7th Nov.
Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 1hr 30mins 3.00 pm – 4.30 pm


 

Saturday 8th Nov.
English Language Paper II (Essay) 1hr 45mins 11.00 am – 12.45 pm
English Language Paper III (Objective) 1hr 12.45 pm – 1.45 pm
English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals) 45mins 2.10 pm – 2.55 pm


 

Monday 10th Nov.
Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3hrs 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm


 

Tuesday 11th Nov.
Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3hrs 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm


 

Wednesday 12th Nov.
Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2hrs 40mins 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm


 

Thursday 13th Nov.
Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3hrs 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm


 

Friday 14th Nov.
Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) 2hrs 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm


 

Saturday 15th Nov.
General Mathematics Paper III (Objective) 1hr 45mins 11.00 am – 12.45 pm
General Mathematics Paper II (Essay) 2hrs 30mins 1.00 pm – 3.30 pm


 

Monday 17th Nov.
Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2hrs 40mins 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm


 

Tuesday 18th Nov.
Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2hrs 30mins 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm


 

Wednesday 19th Nov.
Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2hrs 30mins 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm


 

Thursday 20th Nov.
Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2hrs 30mins 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm


 

Friday 21st Nov.
Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2hrs 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm


 

Monday 24th Nov.
Literature in English Paper III (Objective) 1hr 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
Literature in English Paper IV (Prose) 1hr 15mins 3.00 pm – 4.15 pm


 

Thursday 27th Nov.
Geography Paper II (Essay) 2hrs 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm


 

Friday 28th Nov.
Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry) 1hr 40mins 3.00 pm – 4.40 pm


 

Monday 1st December
French Paper I (Written Comprehension) 1hr 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
French Paper II (Written Expression) 1hr 45mins 3.00 pm – 4.45 pm


 

Tuesday 2nd Dec.
Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3hrs 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3hrs 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3hrs 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm


 

Thursday 4th Dec.
Arabic Paper III (Objective) 1hr 30mins 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm
Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature) 2hrs 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm


 

Please Take Note of the Following

i. Venues for Oral French and Arabic will be announced.

ii. Candidates should confirm the specific venues for Shorthand from NECO State Office where they are sitting for the examination.

iii. The Nigerian languages i.e. Hausa. Igbo and Yoruba include the Literature aspect.

iv. Possession of GSM in Examination Hall is PROHIBITED.

v. BLIND CANDIDATES WHO REGISTERED ARE TO SIT FOR THE EXAMINATION IN THEIR RESPECTIVE NECO STATE OFFICES ONLY.

vi. THE ALBINOS AND BLIND CANDIDATES ARE TO BE GIVEN 15 MINUTES EXTRA TIME ACROSS ALL SUBJECTS.

Stay updated with all Nigeria University news, Polytechnic news, Post-Utme, Jamb Results and more; Join/Like Us now on Facebook and Twitter

Don’t forget to share this news with your friends using the Share buttons below…

About the author

Admin

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.