The Management of the Federal Polytechnic Nekede, Owerri wish to inform all new students admitted in any of the new Departments listed below, kindly proceed and pay your acceptance fee ONLY at the Microfinance Bank within Federal Polytechnic Nekede campus.

The list of the new Departments goes thus:

Program :- ND Morning

1. Taxation

2. Pharmaceutical Technology

3. Dispensary Optometry

4. Fisheries Technology

5. Arts & Design

6. Hospitality Management

7. Agricultural Technology

8. Mechatronics Engineering

Stay updated with all Nigeria University news, Polytechnic news, Post-Utme and more; Join/Like Us now on Facebook and Twitter

Don’t forget to share this news with your friends using the Share buttons below….

About the author


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.