The Vice Chancellor, Prof. Segun Awonusi has, on behalf of the University Senate, approved that the underlisted students be placed on indefinite suspension for alleged involvement in cultismon campus, until they are cleared by the Law Enforcement Agents.

The affected students are therefore advised in their own interest to please hand over all University properties to the Dean, Student Affairs Office and kindly stay off the University Campus.

Their Names Below

1. Adigun Ademolka -English

2. Bamigbade Ahmed -TPM

3. David Babajide O. -TPM

4. Adetayo Oladimeji B.-Computer

5. Adagunduro Mueeb -Mathematics

About the author


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.