University of Agriculture Abeokuta 2012/2013 academic calendar.

Find below the University of Agriculture Abeokuta (unaab) 2012/2013 academic calendar.

Final year Viva for all Departments & Processing of Second Semester Results……….

Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013 – Wednesday Jan. 15, 2014
Senate to consider 2012/2013
Second Semester Examination

Thursday, January 16, 2014
Results and End of Session

Arrival of Fresh Students-Monday, January 6, 2014

ICT Training for Fresh Students
Screening of Fresh Students/Monday, Jan 6, 2014 – Friday, Jan. 17, 2014

Registration by Exam & Records Orientation for Fresh Students Monday, Jan. 20 – Friday, Jan. 24, 2014

Arrival of Returning Students Sunday, January 19, 2014

Online Registration for Returning Students Monday, January 20, 2014 – Friday Feb. 7, 2014

First Semester Lectures Begin Monday, January 27, 2014

Late Registration with Penalty Begins Monday, February 10, 2014

MATRICULATION Wednesday, February 12, 2014

43rd Inaugural Lecture (COLANIM)Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Late Registration with Penalty Ends Friday, February 21, 2014

44th Inaugural Lecture (COLERM)Wednesday, March 19, 2014

45th Inaugural Lecture (COLNAS)Wednesday, April 16, 2014

First Semester Lectures End Friday, April 18, 2014

First Semester Examinations Begin Monday, April 28, 2014

First Semester Examinations End Friday, May 16, 2014

Second Semester Lectures Begin Monday, May 26, 2014

46th Inaugural Lecture (COLPLANT)Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Senate to Consider First Semester Examination ResultsThursday, June 12, 2014

47th Inaugural Lecture (COLAMRUD)Wednesday, June 18, 2014

48th Inaugural Lecture (COLFHEC)Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Second Semester Lectures End Friday, August 15, 2014

Second Semester Examinations Begin Monday, August 25, 2014

Second Semester Examinations End Friday, September 12, 2014

Senate to Consider Second Semester Examination Results and End of SessionThursday, October 9, 2014

Key First Semester Second Semester

12 Weeks of Lectures 12 Weeks of Lectures
1 Week for Examination Preparation
1 Week for Examination Preparation
3 Weeks for Examination
3 Weeks for Examination
3 Weeks for marking and
3 Weeks for marking and
compilation of results compilation of results

Stay updated with all Nigeria University news, Polytechnic news, Post-Utme and more; Join/Like Us now on Facebook and twitter

Don’t forget to share this news with your friends using the Share buttons below…

Comments

comments

Comodo SSL